Make an appointment

THE BRAND: SUBLIMATE THE FEMINITY

The love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty
is an art.

Finezine, this expression that the wedding guests sing to the bride in Morocco gave birth to the brand. Finezine is a brand associated with moments of celebrations, happiness and especially beauty of the outfits worn by the bride and guests.

CONTACT US
Passion to create and innovate

THE DESIGNER: PASSION AND LOVE

Amal BENKIRANE PINTO, a love story with the caftan.

Amal Benkirane Pinto, the founder of the brand is a unique personality, passionate about beautiful fabrics and the beauty of nature. Born in Casablanca, gifted student, she pursued major studies in France. Engineer, manager, designer and company manager, she worked in the largest strategic consulting firms in the world and then in the largest online sales site in Europe and Asia. When she was married in Casablanca, she fell in love with the Moroccan caftan, which she has been trying to sublimate for the benefit of future brides.

CONTACT US
The workshop

THE WORKSHOP: EXCELLENCE AND KNOWLEDGE

100% handmade for a perfect result.

Finezine is an alchemy, a subtle and complex mixture, the fruit of the work of its founder and her team of master craftsmen: the maâlems. The brand aims for excellence and is positioned as a worthy representative of a high-end craftsmanship, crafts, a unique know-how, ancestral traditional Moroccan couture 100% handmade. 

CONTACT US
SILHOUETTE DIVINE

THE COLLECTIONS: SILHOUETTE DIVINE

Personalization of each caftan according to the measurements of our customers

Divine and feminine, thought and created by the designer Amal BENKIRANE PINTO, fascinated by fine materials, the finezine collection offers women and brides sophisticated and light kaftans, with different shapes, made to measure according to the measurements of the client to sublimate the silhouette of each woman.

In Finezine haute-couture workshops, stylist Amal BENKIRANE PINTO and her master craftsmen work to perpetuate traditional know-how, to create fabrics and caftans exceptional for the pleasure of women who like to feel feminine.

CONTACT US
 fusion between asia europe and africa

THE COLLECTION: A FUSION LINE

The caftan, vintage clothing that has established itself over time around the world.

Inspired by the atypical career of her designer, who has lived in different countries of Africa, Asia and Europe, Finezine creations reflects this cultural wealth of fashion. Its creator claims a fusion line that is both modern and authentic for a demanding clientele, who like her wishes to wear unique pieces, entirely handmade in respect of the ancestral know-how of Moroccan artisans and the world.

CONTACT US
VISION

MY VISION

MAKE CAFTAN THE GARMENT THAT ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD WANT TO HAVE IN THEIR DRESSING.

MY MISSION

PROMOTING THE KNOWLEDGE OF ARTISAN MASTERS WORLDWIDE BY CREATING A FUSION LINE OF CAFTANS THAT ENABLES THE BEAUTY OF WOMEN IN THE WORLD.

CONTACT US

Prenez rendez vous

CREATEUR DE BEAUTE 

L'amour de la beauté est du goût. La création de la beauté
est un art. 

Finezine, cette expression reprise en cœur par les invités lors des mariages au Maroc a donné naissance à la marque. Finezine est ainsi associée à ces moments de fêtes, de célébrations, de bonheur et surtout de beauté des tenues portées par la mariée et les invités. 

NOUS CONTACTEZ
Passion du design de vetement

PASSION ET VOCATION

Amal BENKIRANE PINTO, une histoire d'amour avec le caftan. 

Amal Benkirane Pinto, la fondatrice de la marque est une personnalité singulière, passionnée par les belles étoffes et par la beauté de la nature. Née à Casablanca, élève surdouée, elle a poursuivie de grandes études en France. Ingénieur, manager, styliste et chef d'entreprise, elle a travaillé dans au sein des plus grands cabinets de conseil stratégique au monde puis au sein des plus grands site de vente en ligne en Europe et en Asie. Lors de son mariage à Casablanca, elle est tombée amoureuse du caftan marocain qu'elle cherche depuis à sublimer pour le plus grand bonheur des futures mariées. 

NOUS CONTACTEZ
L'atelier

EXCELLENCE ET SAVOIR FAIRE

L'atelier Finezine : Le sens du détail pour un résultat parfait. 

Finezine est une alchimie, un mélange subtil et complexe, le fruit du travail de sa fondatrice et de ses équipes de maitres artisans : les maâlems. La marque vise l’excellence et se positionne comme un digne représentant d’un artisanat haut de gamme, de métiers d’art, d’un savoir-faire unique, ancestral de la couture traditionnelle marocaine.

NOUS CONTACTEZ
SILHOUETTE DIVINE

SILHOUETTE DIVINE

Divine et féminine, pensée et créée par la styliste Amal BENKIRANE PINTO, empreinte du goût des belles matières, la collection propose aux femmes et aux futures mariées des caftans sophistiqués et légers, aux formes recherchés pour sublimer la silhouette féminine.

Au sein des ateliers haute-couture de Finezine, la styliste Amal BENKIRANE PINTO et ses maitres artisans œuvrent à la pérennité du savoir-faire traditionnel, à la création des tissus et des caftans d’exception pour le plus grand plaisir des femmes qui aiment se sentir féminines.

NOUS CONTACTEZ
fusion entre asie europe et afrique

LA MARQUE FUSION

Inspirée du parcours atypique de sa créatrice qui a vécu dans différents pays d’Afrique, d’Asie et d’Europe, les créations Finezine sont imprégnées par cette richesse culturelle de la mode. Sa créatrice revendique une ligne fusion à la fois moderne et authentique pour une clientèle exigeante, qui comme elle, souhaite porter des pièces uniques, entièrement faites à la main dans le respect du savoir-faire ancestral des artisans marocains.

NOUS CONTACTEZ
Styliste et fondatrice